Grossister

Eugen AS

www.eugen.as
Håndverksveien 31, 1405 Langhus
Tlf 22 88 68 50
Fax: 22 88 68 51
E-post: bestilling@eugen.as 

Kontaktperson: Roy Stenberg
E-post: roy@eugen.as
Mobil: 950 97 966

Brødrene Raastad AS

www.raastad.no
Håndverksveien 31, 1405 Langhus
Tlf 23 17 41 00
Fax: 23 17 41 20
E-post: post@raastad.no

Kontaktperson: Lars Iver Raastad
E-post: lars@raastad.no
Mobil: 905 16 667

Meum Frukt & Grønt AS

www.meum-frukt.no
Kjær Gård, Furustadveien 101, 3232 Sandefjord
Tlf 33 48 90 90
Fax: 33 45 96 75
E-post: bestilling@rmeum-frukt.no 

Kontaktperson: Espen Alfredsen
E-post: espen@meum-frukt.no
Mobil: 90 01 99 52

TL Måkestad AS

www.makestad.no
Lønningshaugen 2, 5258 Blomsterdalen
Tlf 55 14 10 10
Fax: 55 14 10 01
E-post: firmapost@makestad.no

Kontaktperson: Thorstein Skårnes
E-post: thorstein@makestad.no
Mobil: 41 41 35 36    

Germann Vervik Eftf. AS

www.gvervik.no
Nikkelveien 3, 4313 Sandnes
Tlf 51 97 16 70
Fax: 51 97 16 71
E-post:

Kontaktperson: Geir Arild Goa
E-post: geirarild@gvervik.no
Mobil: 922 56 591

Mjøsfrukt

www.mjosfrukt.no
Møllergården, Postboks 43, 2391 Moelv
Tlf 62 36 73 38
Fax: 62 36 95 20 
E-post:

Kontaktperson: Tor Egil Sveum
E-post:
Mobil: 917 72 566

Encon AS

www.encon.no
Dalsmoen 5, 5709 Voss
Tlf: 56 52 09 20
Fax: 56 52 09 21
E-post: post@encon.no

Kontaktperson: Helge Tolaas
E-post: helge.tolaas@encon.no
Mobil: 91179762

Matgrossisten Nord AS

Bodøsjøveien 50, 8030 Bodø
Tlf 75 52 25 00
Fax: 75 52 25 25
E-post: Bestilling@matgrossisten-nord.no 

Kontaktperson: Gøran Asphaug
E-post: goran@matgrossisten-nord.no
Mobil: 97 09 18 10