Engrosfrukt grossister

Engrosfrukt Eugen AS

NETTHANDEL 
Håndverksveien 31, 1405 Langhus
Tlf 22 88 68 50
E-post: bestilling@eugen.as 

Avvik/reklamasjon: avvik@eugen.as

Avviksskjema: last ned her

Åpningstider servicekontor: 
Man-fre 05.00-16.00
Lørdag 05.00-08.00

Kontaktperson:
Roy Stenberg
E-post: roy@eugen.as 
Mobil: 950 97 966

 

Geografisk område:
Oslo omegn, Viken, Innlandet, Trøndelag,
Nordland, Troms og Finnmark,
Møre og Romsdal, Agder

 

Engrosfrukt Vest AS


Varabergmyra 4-8, 4050 Sola
Telefon: 465 08 000
E-post: ordre.vest@engrosfrukt.no

Åpningstider servicekontor: 
Man-fre 06.00-15.00
Lørdag 07.00-11.00

Kontaktperson:
Geir Pedersen
E-post: geir.pedersen@engrosfrukt.no
Mobil: 900 16 221

 

Geografisk område:

Rogaland, Agder (Vest-Agder)

Meum Frukt & Grønt AS

https://meumengros.no/
Kjær Gård, Furustadveien 101, 3232 Sandefjord
Tlf 33 48 90 90
Fax: 33 45 96 75
E-post: bestilling@meum-frukt.no 

Kontaktperson:

Anders Meum
E-post: anders@meum-frukt.no
Mobil: 932 95 335

 

Geografisk område:
Vestfold og Telemark

 

Samarbeidende grossister

Engrosfrukt Troye

Engrosfrukt, Spesialgrossisten Troye
Kokstadvegen 35B, 5257 Kokstad

Kontaktperson:

Børge Brekke
E-post: borge.brekke@spesialgrossisten.no
Mobil: 950 51 768

 

Geografisk område:

Vestland - Bergen omegn

Encon AS

www.encon.no
Dalsmoen 5, 5709 Voss
Tlf: 56 52 09 20
Fax: 56 52 09 21
E-post: post@encon.no

Kontaktperson:

Helge Tolaas
E-post: helge.tolaas@encon.no
Mobil: 911 79 762

 

Geografisk område:

Voss omegn

Matgrossisten Nord AS

Bodøsjøveien 50, 8030 Bodø
Tlf 75 52 25 00
Fax: 75 52 25 25
E-post: Bestilling@matgrossisten-nord.no 

Kontaktperson:

Gøran Asphaug
E-post: goran@matgrossisten-nord.no
Mobil: 97 09 18 10

 

Geografisk område:

Bodø omegn

Mjøsfrukt

www.mjosfrukt.no
Møllergården, Postboks 43, 2391 Moelv
Tlf 62 36 73 38
Fax: 62 36 95 20 
E-post:

Kontaktperson:

Tor Egil Sveum
Mobil: 917 72 566